2019 Admiral Richard I. Rybacki Award

Congratulations to this year’s recipient of the Admiral Richard I. Rybacki Award, SK2 Rebecca Blanchard of U.S. Coast Guard Station Merrimack River. L-R, Captain Eric Doucette, Captain of the Port and Commander, Sector Boston, BMCS Shawn Crahen, OIC Station Merrimack River, Representative James Kelcourse, SK2 Blanchard, Senator Diana DiZoglio, Newburyport Mayor Donna Holaday, Admiral Andrew Tiongson, Commander First Coast Guard District, and Lucinda Cathcart, daughter of Admiral Rybacki.